Board of Directors


  • Bostwick

    President
    Susan Bostwick, MD, MBA (2018)
    Weill Cornell Medical College
    525 E 68th Street, Box 139
    New York, NY 10065
    Phone: (212) 746-3522
    sbbostwi@med.cornell.edu



  • Selbst

    President-Elect
    Steven Selbst, MD (2018)
    Nemours/A.I. duPont Hospital for Children
    1600 Rockland Road
    Wilmington, DE 19803
    Phone: (302) 651-5874
    sselbst@nemours.org



  • Ottolini

    Immediate Past President
    Mary Ottolini, MD, MPH, MEd (2018)
    Children's National Medical Center
    111 Michigan Ave NW
    Washington, DC 20010
    Phone: (202) 476-3938
    mottolin@cnmc.org



  • Shaw

    Secretary
    Judith Shaw, EdD, MPH, RN (2021)
    University of Vermont College of Medicine
    UHC St. Joseph's 7200
    Burlington, VT 05401
    Phone: (802) 656-8319
    Judith.Shaw@med.uvm.edu



  • Solomon

    Treasurer
    Barry Solomon, MD, MPH (2020)
    Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine
    200 North Wolfe Street, Room 2055
    Baltimore, MD 21287
    Phone: (410) 614-3862
    bsolomo1@jhmi.edu



  • Kelly

    Communications Director
    Nancy Kelly, MD, MPH (2020)
    University of TX Southwestern Medical Center
    Children's Medical Center
    Dallas, TX 75235
    Phone: (214) 456-7691
    Nancy.Kelly@childrens.com



  • Wilson

    Research Committee
    Karen Wilson, MD, MPH (2018)
    Icahn School of Medicine at Mount Sinai
    1 Gustave L. Levy Place
    New York, NY 10029
    Phone: (212) 241-6500
    karen.wilson@mssm.edu



  • Turner

    Education Committee
    Teri Lee Turner, MD, MPH, Med (2019)
    Baylor College of Medicine
    3006 Mandale Road
    Friendswood, TX 77546
    Phone: (832) 822-3441
    Teri.Turner@bcm.edu



  • Raphael

    Public Policy and Advocacy Committee
    Jean Raphael, MD, MPH (2020)
    Texas Children's Hospital
    6701 Fannin
    Houston, TX 77030
    Phone: (832) 822-3441
    raphael@bcm.edu



  • Garg

    Health Care Delivery Committee
    Arvin Garg, MD, MPH (2020)
    Boston University School of Medicine/Boston Medical Center
    Vose Hall 3rd floor
    Boston, MA 02118
    Phone: (617) 414-3817
    Arvin.Garg@bmc.org



  • Zenni

    Chair of Workshops
    Elisa Zenni, MD (2018)
    University of FL College of Medicine-Jacksonville
    653-1 West Eighth Street
    Jacksonville, FL 32209
    Phone: (904) 244-3149
    elisa.zenni@jax.ufl.edu



  • Coker

    Chair of Membership, Diversity, and Inclusion
    Tumaini Coker, MD, MBA (2019)
    University of Washington/Seattle Children's
    2001 8th Avenue
    Seattle, WA 98105
    Phone: (206) 884-0559
    Tumaini.Coker@seattlechildrens.org



  • Holmes

    Chair of Regions and SIGS
    Alison Holmes, MD, MPH (2019)
    Children's Hospital at Dartmouth-Hitchcock
    1 Medical Center Drive
    Lebanon, NH 03756
    Phone: (603) 653-6052
    Alison.V.Holmes@hitchcock.org



 

Scholars

Renew Membership

Join APA

Donate

APA Journal

MailingList

ResidentFellow