Other Fellowships



View State Fellowship Director Institution Application
Deadline
Fellowship/Contact Info
view

web
CA Romano Patrick University of California Davis January 31, 2010 for fellowship starting July 1, 2010. Applications for other start dates are considered on a rolling basis. Teresa Farley, Coordinator
E: pcor@ucdavis.edu
view

web
CO Allison Kempe University
of Colorado Denver
No deadline–rolling admission Collaborative Fellowship in Primary Care Research
Ellen Sullivan
T:303-724-1174
E: ellen.sullivan@ucdenver.edu
view

web
DC Levy Matthew Georgetown University Hospital/ MedStar N/A Matthew Levy, MD, MPH
3800 Reservoir Rd, NW 2PHC
Washington, DC 20007
T: 202-444-8135
E: emdl2@gunet.georgetown.edu
view

FL Goldhagen Jeff University of Florida College of Medicine-Jacksonville   Jeff Goldhagen, M.D., MPH.
Chief, Division of Community Pediatrics.
University of Florida College of Medicine-Jacksonville.
Jeffrey.Goldhagen@jax.ufl.edu or 904.244.5198.
view

web
FL Totapally Bala Miami Children's Hospital-Miami July 2011 Bala Totapally, MD
Associate Medical Director
Director, Critical Care Fellowship Program
Medical Director, PALS Program
Division Of Critical Care
Miami Children's Hospital
Miami, FL 33155
T: 305-662-2639
Fax: 305-663-0530
E: emdl2@gunet.georgetown.edu
view

web
IL Stahl Christiane Adolescent Medicine fellowship   Acting Program Coordinator
Christina Roberts
Email: crober21@uic.edu
Phone 312-996-6138
Program Director
Email: Christiane Stahl, MD
stahlc@uic.edu
phone: 312-413-4957
view

web
LA El-Dahr Samir Tulane University School of Medicine   Pediatric Nephrology
  LA LeFevre Susan     Pediatric Palliative Care
T:504-568-6242
E: slefev@lsuhsc.edu
view

web
MA Prock Lisa Albers Children's Hospital, Boston Prefer candidates to apply by the fall but will review applications through the year if there are open slots Developmental Behavioral Pediatric fellowship
Rosetta Mojahed
T: 617-355-1933
E:
Rosetta.Mojahed@childrens.harvard.edu
view

web
MI Anderson William A. Michigan State University   Professor and Fellowship Program Director
Office of Medical Education Research and Development
T: 517- 353-9656, Ext. 230
E:
pcfellowship@hc.msu.edu
view

web
MN Voigt Robert G. Mayo Clinic 02/18/10 Developmental and Behavioral Pediatrics
T: 507-538-0154
E: bartelsmith.susan@mayo.edu
view

web
NY Laraque Danielle Mount Sinai School of Medicine Applications are accepted in a rolling fashion beginning in the summer/early fall for positions that will start the following July (6 to 12 months in advance). Empire Clinical Research Investigator Program
T: 212-241-5866
E: danielle.laraque@mssm.edu and cynthia.santiago@mssm.edu

Please copy Cynthia Santiago on all e-mail inquiries)
  NY Snyder John St. Vincent's Hospital, Medical Center   LSU Ambulatory Fellowship
T: 212-604-2243
E: jsnyder@nyc.rr.com
view

web
OK Wood
Darden
Karen
Paul
University of Oklahoma Health Sciences Center   Name: Karen Wood/ Paul Darden, MD
Address 1200 N. Phillips Ave., Suite 12400
Oklahoma City, OK 73104
Phone number: (405)271-4407
Email: Karen-Wood@ouhsc.edu/paul-darden@ouhsc.edu
view

web
OH Coury Daniel L. Nationwide Children's Hospital/The Ohio State University December 31st Developmental /Behavioral Pediatrics Fellowship
J. Lynne Henkel
700 Children's Drive
Timken Hall 3rd floor
Columbus, OH 43068
T: 614.722.2435
E: JLynne.Henkel@NationwideChildrens.org
view

web
ON Parkin Patricia Hospital for Sick Children,
University of Toronto
March 15
Pediatric Dermatology Fellowship
Ms. Donna Whitley
Hospital for Sick Children
555 University Avenue
Toronto, Ontario
Canada, M5G 1X8
T: 416-813-6933
E: donna.whitely@sickkids.ca
patricia.parkin@sickkids.ca
view
WA Lozano Paula Seattle Children's Hospital September 1 Paula Lozano
T: 206-884-8241
E: Paula.lozano@seattlechildrens.org
plozano@uw.edu

 

APA WIKI

Renew Membership

Join APA

Donate

APA Journal

MailingList

ResidentFellow