General Pediatrics



View State Fellowship Director Institution Application
Deadline
Contact Info
view

web
FL,
DM
(Dominica)
    Ross University School of Medicine Ongoing Web
View

Web
CA Robinson Thomas Stanford University School of Medicine Ongoing Peggy Simons
T: 650-725-8314
E:Peggy.Simons@stanford.edu
View

Web
CA Cabana Michael University of California
San Francisco
December 1st Alinda Norvang
3333 California Street, Ste 245
T: 415-476-5473
E: norvanga@peds.ucsf.edu
view

web
CA Romano Patrick University of California Davis January 15, 2011 Applications for other start dates are considered on a rolling basis. Teresa Farley, Coordinator
E: pcor@ucdavis.edu
web DC Shah Neha Children's National Medical Center Deadline for application submission for 2012 is November 1, 2011 Neha H. Shah, MD
Fellowship Director, Pediatric Hospital Medicine
Children's National Medical Center
Suite M4800
111 Michigan Ave NW
Washington D.C. 20010
E: nshah@cnmc.org

view

web

IL Robert
Helen
Listernick
Binns
Currently: Children's Memorial Hospital. As of June, 2012, it will become Lurie Children's Hospital of Chicago. October 31 of year prior to start date T: 773 880 3830
E: boblist@northwestern.edu
view

web
IN Carroll Aaron Indiana University School of Medicine March 1, 2010 T: 317-278-0552
E: fellowship@ichsr.org
view

web
MA Joanne Cox Boston Children's Hospital October 1st Gwen Gilmer
T: 617-355-5010
E: gwen.gilmer@childrens.harvard.edu
view MA Schainker Elisabeth Tufts University School of Medicine and the Floating Hospital for Children Interested and qualified applicants, please send a letter of interest and CV to:
Elisabeth Schainker, M.D. M.Sc.
Director, Division Pediatric Hospital Medicine
The Floating Hospital for Children
Tufts Medical Center
T: 617-388-7918
E: eschainker@tuftsmedicalcenter.org
view
Web
MA Michael Silverstein Boston Medical Center/Boston University School of Medicine December 1, 2011 Michael Silverstein, MD, MPH
E: michael.silverstein@bmc.org
view
Web
MA Kim Wilson Boston Medical Center/Boston University School of Medicine October 15th submit your Curriculum Vitae, a cover letter describing your past experiences and future goals in global health, and the names of two references to tara.vaughan@childrens.harvard.edu in order to be contacted for an interview.
view
web
MD Duggan Anne Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine   Lynette Forrest
Fellowship Coordinator
General Pediatrics
The Johns Hopkins University
200 N. Wolfe Street, Room 2055
Baltimore, Maryland 21205
E: lforres2@jhmi.edu
view

web
MN Borowsky Iris University of Minnesota December 31st of the year prior to matriculation. Applications accepted ongoing for available positions. T: 612-626-2398
E:borow004@umn.edu
view

NH Tanski Susanne Children's Hospital at Dartmouth-Hitchcock Medical Center No Deadline T:603-653-6073
E: GAPSectionChief@blitz.hitchcock.org
view
web
NY Rand Cynthia University of Rochester N/A T:585-275-9316
E: Cynthia_rand@urmc.rochester.edu
view

Web
NY Pati Susmita Stony Brook University Medical Center   Jennifer Lyon
T: 631-444-3094
E: jennifer.lyon@stonybrook.edu
view

web
NY Melissa Stockwell Columbia University October 15 T: 212-342-5732
E: mss2112@columbia.edu
view

web
NY Laraque Danielle Mount Sinai School of Medicine Applications are accepted in a rolling fashion beginning in the summer/early fall for positions that will start the following July (6 to 12 months in advance). Primary Care Fellowship in Health Services and Health Policy Research

Empire Clinical Research Investigator Program T: 212-241-5866
E: danielle.laraque@mssm.edu and cynthia.santiago@mssm.edu

Please copy Cynthia Santiago on all e-mail inquiries
view

web
OK Wood
Darden
Karen
Paul
University of Oklahoma Health Sciences Center   Name: Karen Wood/ Paul Darden, MD
Address 1200 N. Phillips Ave., Suite 12400
Oklahoma City, OK 73104
Phone number: (405)271-4407
Email: Karen-Wood@ouhsc.edu/paul-darden@ouhsc.edu
view

web
OH Copeland Kristen Cincinnati Children's Hospital Medical Center   Kristen Copeland, M.D.
Fellowship Program Director
Cincinnati Children's Hospital Medical Center
3333 Burnet Ave., MLC 7035
Cincinnati OH, 45229
T: 513-636-1687
E:kristen.copeland@cchmc.org
view

web
OH Groner Judith Nationwide Children's Hospital December 1
Academic General Pediatric Fellowship
Trisha Strader
Nationwide Children's Hospital
700 Children's Drive,
Columbus Ohio, 43205
T: 614-722-4957
E: Trisha.Strader@nationwidechildrens.org
view

web
ON Parkin Patricia Hospital for Sick Children,
University of Toronto
March 15
Academic General Pediatric Fellowship
Ms. Donna Whitley
Hospital for Sick Children
555 University Avenue
Toronto, Ontario
Canada, M5G 1X8
T: 416-813-6933
E: donna.whitely@sickkids.ca
patricia.parkin@sickkids.ca
view

web

PA Bogen Debra L Children's Hospital of Pittsburgh,
University of Pittsburgh School of Medicine
December 1 T: 412.692.6932
Fax: 412.692.5807
E:bogendl@upmc.edu
 

PA Feudtner Chris The Children's Hospital of Philadelphia   34th & Civic Center Boulevard Philadelphia, PA 19104
E: feudtner@email.chop.edu
P: (267) 426-5032
F: (267) 426-0380
view

web
SC Basco
Moran
William
William
Medical University of South Carolina ongoing T:(843)876-8512
Fax: (843) 876-8709
E: bascob@musc.edu
view

web
TN Cooper William Vanderbilt University
School of Medicine
ongoing T:615-936-2430
E: William.cooper@vanderbilt.edu
view

Web
TX Turner Teri Baylor College of Medicine October 1st T: 832-822-3441
E: tturner@bcm.edu
view

Web
TX Flores Glenn The University of Texas Southwestern Medical Center and Children's Medical Center Dallas No Deadline Hayda Tinoco
T: 214.648.3405
E: Hayda.Tinoco@UTSouthwestern.edu

Glenn Flores
T: (214) 648-3563
E: Glenn.Flores@UTSouthwestern.edu
view

Web
WA Frederick Rivara University of Washington's NRSA November 1 E: fpr@uw.edu
view
WI Meurer John Medical College of Wisconsin   John Meurer, MD, MBA
Pediatrics Fellowship Director
E: jmeurer@mcw.edu
* Highlighted are the Academic General Pediatric Fellowship Accredited Programs

 

APA WIKI

Renew Membership

Join APA

Donate

APA Journal

MailingList

ResidentFellow