Child Abuse



View State Fellowship Director Institution Application
Deadline
Contact Info
view

web
CA Romano Patrick University of California Davis January 31, 2010 for fellowship starting July 1, 2010. Applications for other start dates are considered on a rolling basis. Teresa Farley, Coordinator
E: pcor@ucdavis.edu
view

web
CO Sirotnak Andrew University of Colorado School of Medicine,
The Children's Hospital and Kempe Center for
the Prevention and Treatment of Child Abuse & Neglect
March 30 of prior academic year for July 1 start date. T: 720-777-6919
E:sirotnak.andrew@tchden.org
view

NY Laraque Danielle Maimonides Infants & Children's Hospital of Brooklyn & New York University-Bellevue
New York
March 1. 2012
Dr. Danielle Laraque
T:718-283-6150
DLaraque@maimonidesmed.edu .

Please include her assistant, Ms. Roslyn Barnes at RBarnes2@maimonidesmed.org on all correspondence.
view

web
OK Wood
Darden
Karen
Paul
University of Oklahoma Health Sciences Center   Name: Karen Wood/ Paul Darden, MD
Address 1200 N. Phillips Ave., Suite 12400
Oklahoma City, OK 73104
Phone number: (405)271-4407
Email: Karen-Wood@ouhsc.edu/paul-darden@ouhsc.edu
view

web
ON Parkin Patricia Hospitalfor Sick Children,
University of Toronto
March 15
Child Abuse Pediatrics Fellowship
Ms. Donna Whitely
Hospital for Sick Children
555 University Avenue
Toronto, Ontario
Canada, M5G 1X8
T:416-813-6933
E: daffodil.morrison@sickkids.ca
patricia.parkin@sickkids.ca

 

APA WIKI

Renew Membership

Join APA

Donate

APA Journal

MailingList

ResidentFellow